Please join us in giving a big round of applause to the 2020 Class of Designees!!

The 2020 class included 21 individuals receiving certificates for earning ACP or CCP designations CE credit.


AICP Members Awarded their ACP Designation:

Clint Gillman                                 David Rose

Tammy Baumann                         Gabrielle Wash

Katherine Hansen                         Brian Williams

Nancy Hill


AICP Members Awarded their CCP Designation:

Laura Mitchell                               Gregory Pelletier


AICP Members Awarded their ACP and CCP Designation:

William J. Balling                           Justin Korczak

Caroline J.”CJ” Christie                 Adam Lim

Octavia Fuller                                Christine Menard-O’Neil

David J. Horn                                 Mark A. Wilson

Lindsay Irving


AICP Members Awarded their CE:

Michael Hollar                                John Thomas “Tom” Whitener

Kim Miller


Congratulations to each of these individuals for their hard work and commitment to education!

More Resources