Please join us in giving a big round of applause to the 2021 Class of Designees!!

The 2021 class included 14 individuals receiving certificates for earning ACP or CCP designations or CE credit.

AICP Members Awarded their ACP Designation:

Nicole Calhoun                            Mathew Kienholz

Stephanie Doyle                           Monica Spearman

Ned Gaines

AICP Members Awarded their CCP Designation:

Tammy Baumann                         Isaly Flores

Shelby Dodd

AICP Members Awarded their ACP and CCP Designation:

Wesley Christensen                     Richard Ramos

Michael Frahm

AICP Members Awarded their CE:

Gaile Beebe                                Michael Holler

Joe Bienek

Congratulations to each of these individuals for their hard work and commitment to education!

More Resources